Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Mynderse

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Mynderse

5 out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Hanlon

Michael Hanlon

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eva Trieger

Eva Trieger

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Renee Drucas

Renee Drucas

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was incredibly informative and helpful today, walking me through the options for upgrading my coverage."
Profile photo of Joon Choi

Joon Choi

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and Emily were very helpful for me to understand my insurance matters. They explained everything in detail so that I could understood 100%. My cost was more than reasonable. I would recommend them very highly to you."
Profile photo of MO EK

MO EK

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Emily and Nick from State Farm Insurance, they were efficient, professional and helped me with any question. Highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Polly JONES

Polly JONES

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and Nick are outstanding agents! Each time I contact them with questions, I receive professional and reliable answers. Thanks to them I can rest easy knowing I have them looking out for me!"
Profile photo of James Sandler

James Sandler

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"NIck Mynderse and his agency are always available, always responsive and provide excellent service in dealing with insurance issues which can be complex."
Profile photo of Bruce Bartlett

Bruce Bartlett

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and Emily are very helpful and professional in any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joseph Haydu

Joseph Haydu

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of andy e

andy e

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily and Nick did a great job of quickly setting me up with a homeowners policy after another company dropped the ball. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Keller

Stephanie Keller

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa StJohn

Lisa StJohn

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Nick and Emily are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Rita Lewis

Rita Lewis

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Nick and Emily are a pleasure to deal with - always professional and always very responsive. We've been dealing with Nick since he assumed ownership and we have the utmost confidence in him and his team."
Profile photo of Ian Colburn

Ian Colburn

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have bundled my home and auto with State Farm for a few years now and they have always been responsive, professional and provided fair and reasonable pricing. Cannot ask for much more!"
Profile photo of Jared Mehr

Jared Mehr

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel O'Rourke

Daniel O'Rourke

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily is great. Very professional and fast response time. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of greg jordan

greg jordan

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joan Sugihara

Joan Sugihara

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Nick Mynderse since he took over this office, and I have ONLY POSITIVE things to say about him and his office team! They are a wonderful group! We have found them THE BEST in response to each and every inquiry we have presented to them!"
Profile photo of Raquel Hernandez

Raquel Hernandez

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily, Nick & Meghan are all great and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Romany Bowers

Romany Bowers

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily Schuster & Nick Mynderse provide incredible service to all of their State Farm clients. They care about everyone they help."
Profile photo of Mark Lathom

Mark Lathom

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan was a great help."
Profile photo of Jeffery Harris

Jeffery Harris

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing time working with Nick and his staff. Emily and Meghan were very professional and helpful. They were able to answer every question I had. I would recommend Nick and his staff to any of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Frenchè Marron

Frenchè Marron

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and Emily are both great. Very professional and informative. I would recommend this location!"
Profile photo of Brandon Yates

Brandon Yates

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome. They are convenient and can handle all of your insurance needs. Nick and Emily are the best."